For rules questions, discussions and tactical insights.


Postby thesignaller » Thu May 02, 2019 6:31 am

Quick question aboyut reacting.

A unit out of sight declares an advance and fire.

Can a unit that will then be in LOS after the move declare a fire reaction?

If so how is this worked out as normally it goes

react 1st - active all actions - react 2nd action

Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2015 7:37 am

Re: Reactions

Postby Stuart at GEG » Wed May 08, 2019 9:27 pm

"Once per enemy activation a player may attempt to interrupt the other side at any point of the enemy unit’s movement..."

In effect, you can interrupt part way through an opponent's action!
Stuart at GEG
Site Admin
Posts: 441
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 9:42 pm

Return to The Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests