Hey, partner, you got mighty small hands

Any questions you may have about how DMH works, and for what the future holds for Dead Man's Hand.

Hey, partner, you got mighty small hands

Postby Rev Hellfire Hayward » Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:46 am

Am I correct in the following?
Let's say you have five cards in your hand, and you play two in a turn.
You pick up only one replacement card.
You therefore will have at most four cards in the hand for the rest of the game (fewer if you ever play two or more cards in a turn).
Do I have this right?

IanH, Warminster, UK
www.iandrea.co.uk/wargames
Rev Hellfire Hayward
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 4:43 pm
Location: Warminster, Wiltshire, UK

Re: Hey, partner, you got mighty small hands

Postby Mark at GEG » Thu May 24, 2018 9:32 am

Correct.

Mark
Mark at GEG
Site Admin
 
Posts: 420
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 7:49 pm


Return to The Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests