25% loss from shooting (2)

Specifically for question/clarifications referencing the CoE rule book

25% loss from shooting (2)

Postby lerostratos » Fri Nov 30, 2012 10:46 pm

One simple questions, just to be sure :

Page 53 "any unit that loses 25% of its current number", current number" does it mean before or after removing loss ?

Thanks for your answer !

Lero
lerostratos
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: 25% loss from shooting (2)

Postby Darren Smith » Sat Dec 01, 2012 2:18 pm

Before removing figures.
Darren Smith
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 5:32 pm


Return to Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests