For rules questions, discussions and tactical insights.
Quick question aboyut reacting.
A unit out of sight declares an advance and fire.
Can a unit that will then be in LOS after the move declare a fire reaction?
If so how is this worked out as normally it goes
react 1st - active all actions - react 2nd action
- Posts: 7
- Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2015 7:37 am
"Once per enemy activation a player may attempt to interrupt the other side at any point of the enemy unit’s movement..."
In effect, you can interrupt part way through an opponent's action!
Stuart at GEG
- Site Admin
- Posts: 441
- Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 9:42 pm
Return to The Rules
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests