Specifically for question/clarifications referencing the CoE rule book
Question is simple : do we round down or not with 25% loss from shooting ?
With 11 figs after a 2 loss, do they test ?
- Posts: 50
- Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 7:52 pm
I do not own the CoE rulebook, but I am still quite sure, that you need to "pass" 25%. So a unit of 11 figures only test after losing a third model.
- Posts: 197
- Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 10:41 am
- Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Stuart at GEG
- Site Admin
- Posts: 441
- Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 9:42 pm
Return to Rules Questions
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest