Cptkremmen wrote:What we do is let the active player roll before the reactive player so the reactive just does nothing if the active player fails
I don't think this is the official way of doing it but it works for us
Darryl Morton wrote:Hmmm...good question. I think that if you have declared that you are going to react, then you should have to spend the command token regardless of what your opponent has done.
In the example you have given, I would say that your opponent cannot shoot your AT gun in response to your reserves moving on. The point of the interruption rule is to react to something that the active player is doing. Your AT gun is not doing anything, so I wouldn't allow a shot against it.
I've just re-read the Reacting rules on page 6 and it doesn't actually say that, but that is the intent behind the rule. This can further be inferred from the Changing Target rule on page 7.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest